contact

Infos

514-316-5255

info@trakto.ca


Address

935 Rue Lippmann,
Laval, QC H7S 1G3

See the map

Business hours

Parts & Services

514 469-2228
7 am to 5 pm
from Monday to Friday

Sales

514 316-5255
8 am to 5 pm
from Monday to Friday

Emergencies 24/7*

*Fees apply.

Write us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Frédéric Plouffe

fplouffe@trakto.ca

514-469-2228 #333

Branch director

Sébastien Leroux

service@trakto.ca

514-469-2228 #344

Services director

Philippe Fouché

pfouche@trakto.ca

514-469-2228 #320

Counter clerk - Services & Parts

Claude-Alex Labrecque

pieces@trakto.ca

514-469-2228 #340

Counter clerk - Services & Parts

Frédéric Dion

fdion@trakto.ca

514-968-6153

Sales director

Dany Lavigne

dlavigne@trakto.ca

514-702-1377

Senior sales representative - Montreal

Stevens Parker

sparker@trakto.ca

438-233-3352

Sales representative - South Shore

Marc Parenteau

mparenteau@trakto.ca

514 730-4846

Sales representative - Lanaudière

David Girard

dgirard@trakto.ca

514-293-5853

Sales representative - Laurentides

Nancy Lavigne

nlavigne@trakto.ca

438-523-6262

After sales representative

Julie Bellemarre

jbellemare@trakto.ca

514-469-2228 #342

Commercial director

Rachel Clément

rclement@trakto.ca

514-469-2228 #455

Accounting technicien